Reviews


Average Rating:

11 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Bit of a let down!

I absolute love this takeaway and order from them regularly. Do not order the potato twisters as they are merely over priced curly fries. I was expecting something other than chips for twice the price. Delivery driver was rude and didn’t give full change saying he didn’t have it! Reluctant to order again as he’s been rude the last few times which is a shame as they are usually lovely!
placed by Anonymous on the 29th April 2021



Great find!

First time I’ve ordered from here after reading reviews and I wasn’t disappointed! Food was quick, hot, fresh and tasty. Will definitely order from here again
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd February 2021



Great food as usual;

Great food as usual; delivered during the allocated timeslot. I will use this service and Gameen Spice again.
placed by Paul McKenna on the 20th November 2020



Spot on as always!

Lovely customer service and great tasting food
placed by Carla Cooper-gale on the 10th June 2020



Delicious Food is the best in town

Food is always lovely and hot and the service is great!
placed by Carla Cooper-gale on the 10th June 2020



My favourite Indian takeaway

We order from here every week food is exceptional !
placed by Carla Cooper-gale on the 10th June 2020



Food was delicious

Very tasty curry, will definitely be back soon! Thank you
placed by Carla Cooper-gale on the 2nd October 2019



Grameen Spice review 9/10!!

The food we received from this restaurant was so lovely! The delivery was quicker than stated and when we received the food, it was actually hot!! Unlike other restaurants where the food is stone cold! We are definitely purchasing from this restaurant again! Smiley and happy delivery man too.
placed by Bethany Armstrong on the 7th June 2018



Earlier than requested.

Food quility excellent. I ordered delivery for 20.15. Food arrived at 19.00 luckily someone was in when delivered
placed by mark swain on the 5th January 2018



Curry with no rice ???

Food was excellent as always , just a little annoyed that they rice was not sent and I had to wait 30 mins for them to drop it back out,
placed by Sion Tonkin on the 23rd November 2017


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.