Background

Average Reviews

13 Reviews


Reviews

  • Bit of a let down!

    I absolute love this takeaway and order from them regularly. Do not order the potato twisters as they are merely over priced curly fries. I was expecting something other than chips for twice the price. Delivery driver was rude and didn’t give full change saying he didn’t have it! Reluctant to order again as he’s been rude the last few times which is a shame as they are usually lovely! placed by Anonymous on the 29th April 2021
  • Great find!

    First time I’ve ordered from here after reading reviews and I wasn’t disappointed! Food was quick, hot, fresh and tasty. Will definitely order from here againplaced by Anonymous on the 22nd February 2021
  • Great food as usual;

    Great food as usual; delivered during the allocated timeslot. I will use this service and Gameen Spice again.placed by Paul on the 20th November 2020
  • Spot on as always!

    Lovely customer service and great tasting foodplaced by Carla on the 10th June 2020
  • Delicious Food is the best in town

    Food is always lovely and hot and the service is great! placed by Carla on the 10th June 2020
  • My favourite Indian takeaway

    We order from here every week food is exceptional !placed by Carla on the 10th June 2020
  • Food was delicious

    Very tasty curry, will definitely be back soon! Thank you placed by Carla on the 2nd October 2019
  • Grameen Spice review 9/10!!

    The food we received from this restaurant was so lovely! The delivery was quicker than stated and when we received the food, it was actually hot!! Unlike other restaurants where the food is stone cold! We are definitely purchasing from this restaurant again! Smiley and happy delivery man too. placed by Bethany on the 7th June 2018
  • Earlier than requested.

    Food quility excellent. I ordered delivery for 20.15. Food arrived at 19.00 luckily someone was in when delivered placed by mark on the 5th January 2018
  • Curry with no rice ???

    Food was excellent as always , just a little annoyed that they rice was not sent and I had to wait 30 mins for them to drop it back out, placed by Sion on the 23rd November 2017
  • FANTASTIC

    Thankyou so much for my Fantastic Beautiful meal i had delivered by yourselves tonight! Third time i have ordered with you, and yet again, it has been absolutely fantastic & delicious!! Absolutely faultless! Always on time or before, but tonight as mid week obviously, half hour early on delivery! Super!!! I will always rate you Thee Best! So impressed with your restaurant all round, you should be proud of yourselves! So glad i found you! Only regret was having to order by card and not being able to tip delivery gentleman :-( very sorry, big tip next time, i promise! Thankyou again! See you very soon....placed by Natalie on the 15th February 2017