Background

Average Reviews

15 Reviews


Reviews

  • A big let down!

    The popadoms were lovely, the paneer was tasty too but the lamb curry was inedible.
    placed by Susan on the 28th April 2022
  • Bit of a let down!

    I absolute love this takeaway and order from them regularly. Do not order the potato
    placed by Anonymous on the 29th April 2021
  • Great find!

    First time I’ve ordered from here after reading reviews and I wasn’t disappointed! Food wasplaced by Anonymous on the 22nd February 2021
  • Great food as usual;

    Great food as usual; delivered during the allocated timeslot. I will use this service andplaced by Paul on the 20th November 2020
  • Spot on as always!

    Lovely customer service and great tasting foodplaced by Carla on the 10th June 2020
  • Delicious Food is the best in town

    Food is always lovely and hot and the service is great! placed by Carla on the 10th June 2020
  • My favourite Indian takeaway

    We order from here every week food is exceptional !placed by Carla on the 10th June 2020
  • Food was delicious

    Very tasty curry, will definitely be back soon! Thank you placed by Carla on the 2nd October 2019
  • Grameen Spice review 9/10!!

    The food we received from this restaurant was so lovely! The delivery was quicker than
    placed by Bethany on the 7th June 2018
  • Earlier than requested.

    Food quility excellent. I ordered delivery for 20.15. Food arrived at 19.00 luckily someone wasplaced by mark on the 5th January 2018
  • Curry with no rice ???

    Food was excellent as always , just a little annoyed that they rice was not
    placed by Sion on the 23rd November 2017
  • FANTASTIC

    Thankyou so much for my Fantastic Beautiful meal i had delivered by yourselves tonight! Third time
    placed by Natalie on the 15th February 2017